WHO IS WHO

MANAGEMENT

Gordana Restović

Director

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Pavo Marinković

Artistic Director

SALES & FINANCE

Tamara Brščić

Head

Tina Zenzerović

Assistant

Tatjana Batalić

Sales Coordinator

PROTOCOL

Suzana Požgaj

Head

HOSPITALITY

Barbara Sintić Uhač

Head

Marina Majetić

Assistant

MARKETING

Sandra Petrović Dishpalli

Head

PRODUCTION

Tanja Miličić

Producer

Alice Borina

Programme Coordinator

Simon Furčić

Head of Production

TECHNICAL DEPT.

Sergej Turčinov

Head

WEB

Mirko Milovan

Web Administrator

PR & PRESS

Sanela Pliško

Head

VALLI CINEMA

Screening booth

INFO PUNKT

Jasmina Joldić

Head

Info point

MANAGEMENT

Gordana Restović
Director
393 321
gordana@pulafilmfestival.hr

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Pavo Marinković
Artistic Director
pavo.marinkovic@pulafilmfestival.hr

SALES & FINANCE

Tina Zenzerović
Assistant
522 953
tina@pulafilmfestival.hr

Tatjana Batalić
Sales Coordinator
099 496 8019
ulaznice@pulafilmfestival.hr

PROTOCOL

HOSPITALITY

Barbara Sintić Uhač
Head
522 961
barbara@pulafilmfestival.hr

Marina Majetić
Assistant
marina@pulafilmfestival.hr

MARKETING

Sandra Petrović Dishpalli
Head
393 763
marketing@pulafilmfestival.hr

PRODUCTION

Tanja Miličić
Producer
222 703
tanja@pulafilmfestival.hr

Alice Borina
Programme Coordinator
alice@pulafilmfestival.hr

Simon Furčić
Head of Production
simon@pulafilmfestival.hr

TECHNICAL DEPT.

Sergej Turčinov
Head
sergej@pulafilmfestival.hr

WEB

Mirko Milovan
Web Administrator
mirko@pulafilmfestival.hr

PR & PRESS

VALLI CINEMA

INFO PUNKT

Jasmina Joldić
Head
infopunkt@pulafilmfestival.hr
Info kontakt
099 496 7046
Skip to content