TKO JE TKO

UPRAVA

Tanja Miličić

ravnateljica

UMJETNIČKI RAVNATELJ

Pavo Marinković

umjetnički ravnatelj

FINANCIJE I PRODAJA

Tamara Brščić

voditeljica

Tina Zenzerović

asistentica

PROTOKOL

Suzana Požgaj

voditeljica

HOSPITALITY

Barbara Sintić Uhač

voditeljica

Marina Majetić

asistentica

MARKETING

Sandra Petrović Dishpalli

voditeljica

PRODUKCIJA

Alice Borina

koordinatorica programa

Simon Furčić

koordinator programa

TEHNIKA

Sergej Turčinov

voditelj

PR I PRESS

Sanela Pliško

voditeljica

KINO VALLI

UPRAVA

Tanja Miličić
ravnateljica
393 321
tanja@pulafilmfestival.hr

UMJETNIČKI RAVNATELJ

Pavo Marinković
umjetnički ravnatell
pavo.marinkovic@pulafilmfestival.hr

FINANCIJE I PRODAJA

Tamara Brščić
voditeljica
522 953
tamara@pulafilmfestival.hr

Tina Zenzerović
asistentica
522 953
tina@pulafilmfestival.hr

PROTOKOL

Suzana Požgaj
voditeljica
222 940
suzana@pulafilmfestival.hr

HOSPITALITY

Barbara Sintić Uhač
voditeljica
522 961
barbara@pulafilmfestival.hr
Marina Majetić
asistentica
marina@pulafilmfestival.hr

MARKETING

Sandra Petrović Dishpalli
voditeljica
393 763
marketing@pulafilmfestival.hr

PRODUKCIJA

Alice Borina
koordinatorica programa
alice@pulafilmfestival.hr

Simon Furčić
koordinator programa
simon@pulafilmfestival.hr

TEHNIKA

Sergej Turčinov
voditelj
sergej@pulafilmfestival.hr

PR I PRESS

Sanela Pliško
voditeljica
393 321
sanela@pulafilmfestival.hr

KINO VALLI

Skip to content