TKO JE TKO

UPRAVA

Gordana Restović

ravnateljica

UMJETNIČKI RAVNATELJ

Pavo Marinković

umjetnički ravnatelj

FINANCIJE I PRODAJA

Tamara Brščić

voditeljica

Tina Zenzerović

asistentica

Tatjana Batalić

koordinatorica prodaje

PROTOKOL

Suzana Požgaj

voditeljica

HOSPITALITY

Barbara Sintić Uhač

voditeljica

Marina Majetić

asistentica

MARKETING

Sandra Petrović Dishpalli

voditeljica

PRODUKCIJA

Tanja Miličić

producentica

Alice Borina

koordinatorica programa

Simon Furčić

voditelj produkcije

TEHNIKA

Sergej Turčinov

voditelj

WEB

Mirko Milovan

administrator
mrežnih stranica

PR I PRESS

Sanela Pliško

voditeljica

KINO VALLI

INFO PUNKT

Jasmina Joldić

voditeljica

Info kontakt

UPRAVA

Gordana Restović
ravnateljica
393 321
gordana@pulafilmfestival.hr

UMJETNIČKI RAVNATELJ

Pavo Marinković
umjetnički ravnatell
pavo.marinkovic@pulafilmfestival.hr

FINANCIJE I PRODAJA

Tamara Brščić
voditeljica
522 953
tamara@pulafilmfestival.hr

Tina Zenzerović
asistentica
522 953
tina@pulafilmfestival.hr

Tatjana Batalić
koordinatorica prodaje
099 496 8019
ulaznice@pulafilmfestival.hr

PROTOKOL

Suzana Požgaj
voditeljica
222 940
suzana@pulafilmfestival.hr

HOSPITALITY

Barbara Sintić Uhač
voditeljica
522 961
barbara@pulafilmfestival.hr
Marina Majetić
asistentica
marina@pulafilmfestival.hr

MARKETING

Sandra Petrović Dishpalli
voditeljica
393 763
marketing@pulafilmfestival.hr

PRODUKCIJA

Tanja Miličić
producentica
222 703
tanja@pulafilmfestival.hr

Alice Borina
koordinatorica programa
alice@pulafilmfestival.hr
Simon Furčić
voditelj produkcije
simon@pulafilmfestival.hr

TEHNIKA

Sergej Turčinov
voditelj
sergej@pulafilmfestival.hr

WEB

Mirko Milovan
administrator mrežnih stranica
mirko@pulafilmfestival.hr

PR I PRESS

Sanela Pliško
voditeljica
393 321
sanela@pulafilmfestival.hr

KINO VALLI

INFO PUNKT

Jasmina Joldić
voditeljica
infopunkt@pulafilmfestival.hr

Info kontakt
099 496 7046
Skip to content